Library Staff (from left to right)


Karyn KwiatkowskiAcquisitions and Cataloging Librarianklkwiatkowski@carlow.edu412.578.6143
Laura Lacey     Circulation Assistantlalacey@carlow.edu  412.578.6139
Michael B. Jones, Ph.D.Executive Director of the Library and Learning Commonsmbjones@carlow.edu412.578.6378
Alyson KoenigAccess Services Librarianankoenig@carlow.edu412.578.6142
Bret StifflerSystems Librarianbstiffler@carlow.edu412.578.6137
Richard BrzustowiczInstruction and Outreach Librarianrrbrzustowicz@carlow.edu412.578.2049