Spring 2019 Grace Library Hours

Regular Spring Semester 2019 Hoursbegins Jan. 7, 2019
Monday - Thursday8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday8:00 am - 4:30 pm
SaturdayLibrary Closed
Sunday2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Holiday and Special Hours 
Wednesday, Jan. 2 - Friday, Jan. 48:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5 - Sunday, Jan. 6Library Closed
Saturday, Jan. 19 - Monday, Jan. 21Library Closed
Sunday, March 3Library Closed
Monday, March 4 - Friday, March 88:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Apr. 18 - Sunday, Apr. 21Library Closed
Monday, Apr. 29 - Thursday, May 28:00 am - Midnight
Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5 Library Closed 


If you need research help during times the library is closed please use the Ask A Librarian service.